KUALA LUMPUR, Dec 5 — The conditional movement control order (CMCO) for Selangor, Kuala Lumpur and Sabah will be extended for another 14 days from Dec 7 until 20, said Senior Minister for Security Ismail Sabri Yaakob.

Meanwhile, the CMCO in Perak, Kelantan, Penang, Negeri Sembilan, Johor and Putrajaya will be lifted from midnight tomorrow.

However, certain districts and sub-districts that are red zones or high-risk areas within these states will still be under strict lockdown.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here