KUALA LUMPUR, Sept 4 — Following is the list of office-bearers of the Olympic Council of Malaysia after elections for the 2021-2025 term where voting was conducted online for the first time in OCM’s history due to the COVID-19 pandemic today:

President: Tan Sri Mohamad Norza Zakaria

Deputy President: Datuk Hamidin Mohd Amin


  1. Datuk Shahrul Zaman Yahya
  2. Datuk Mumtaz Jaffar (Female)
  3. Datuk Chong Kim Fatt
  4. Datuk Nur Azmi Ahmad
  5. Datuk Megat Zulkarnain Omardin

Secretary-General: Datuk Mohd Nazifuddin Mohd Najib

Assistant Secretary-General (Men’s): Chan Foong Keong

Assistant Secretary-General (Women’s): Moira Tan Siew See

Treasurer: Datuk Ahmad Feisal Ahmad Tajuddin

Assistant Treasurer: Datuk Mohd Nasir Ali


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here