Muhyiddin announcing his new Cabinet line-up

PUTRAJAYA, March 9 (Bernama) — Following is the full Cabinet line-up announced by Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin here today.

Senior Minister – International Trade and Industry Minister

Datuk Seri Mohamed Azmin Ali

Deputy Minister: Datuk Lim Ban Hong (to be appointed as Senator)

Senior Minister – Defence Minister 

Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob

Deputy Minister: Datuk Seri Ikhmal Hisham Abdul Aziz

Finance Minister

Tengku Datuk Seri Zafrul Tengku Abdul Aziz (to be appointed as Senator)

Deputy Minister I: Datuk Abd. Rahim Bakeri

Deputy Minister II: Mohd Shahar Abdullah

Senior Minister – Works Minister 

Datuk Seri Fadillah Yusof

Deputy Minister: Datuk Dr Shahruddin Md Salleh

Senior Minister – Education Minister 

Dr Mohd Radzi Md Jidin

Deputy Minister I: Datuk Dr Mah Hang Soon (to be appointed as Senator)

Deputy Minister II: Muslimin Yahaya

Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department (Economy)

Datuk Seri Mustapa Mohamed

Deputy Minister: Arthur Joseph Kurup

Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department (Special Functions)

Datuk Seri Mohd Redzuan Md Yusof

Deputy Minister: Datin Mastura Yazid

Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department (Parliament and Law)

Datuk Takiyuddin Hassan

Deputy Minister: Datuk Eddin Syazlee Shith

Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department (Religious Affairs)

Datuk Seri Dr Zulkifli Mohamad Al-Bakri (to be appointed as Senator)

Deputy Minister: Ahmad Marzuk Shaary 

Minister’s in the Prime Minister’s Department (Sabah and Sarawak Affairs) 

Datuk Seri Dr. Maximus Johnity Ongkili

Deputy Minister: Datuk Hanifah Hajar Taib

Transport Ministry

Minister: Datuk Seri Ir. Dr. Wee Ka Siong

Deputy Minister: Hasbi Habibollah

Environment Ministry 

Minister: Datuk Tuan Ibrahim Tuan Man

Deputy Minister: Datuk Dr Ahmad Masrizal Muhammad (to be appointed as Senator)

Human Resource Ministry

Minister: Datuk Seri M Saravanan 

Deputy Minister: Awang Hashim

Federal Territories Ministry 

Minister: Tan Sri Annuar Musa

Deputy Minister: Datuk Sri Dr Santhara Kumar

Women and Family Ministry

Minister: Datuk Seri Rina Mohd Harun

Deputy Minister: Datuk Siti Zailah Mohd Yusoff 

Higher Education Ministry 

Minister: Datuk Dr Noraini Ahmad

Deputy Minister: Datuk Dr Mansor Othman

Energy and Natural Resources Ministry

Minister: Datuk Dr Shamsul Anuar Nasarah

Deputy Minister: Ali Anak Biju

Home Ministry

Minister: Datuk Seri Hamzah Bin Zainuddin

Deputy Minister I: Datuk Sri Dr Haji Ismail Mohamed Said

Deputy Minister II: Jonathan Yassin

Health Ministry 

Minister: Datuk Seri Dr Adham Baba

Deputy Minister I: Datuk Dr Noor Azmi Ghazali

Deputy Minister II: Datuk Aaron Ago Dagang

Agriculture and Food Industry Ministry 

Minister: Datuk Seri Dr Ronald Kiandee

Deputy Minister I: Datuk Seri Ahmad Hamzah

Deputy Minister II: Datuk Che Abdullah Mat Nawi 

Rural Development Ministry

Minister: Datuk Dr Abd Latiff Hj Ahmad

Deputy Minister I: Datuk Abdul Rahman Mohamad

Deputy Minister II: Datuk Henry Sum Agong

Foreign Ministry

Minister: Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Tun Hussein

Deputy Minister: Datuk Kamaruddin Jaffar

Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Ministry 

Minister: Datuk Alexander Nanta Linggi

Deputy Minister: Datuk Rosol Wahid

Communications and Multimedia Ministry 

Minister: Datuk Seri Saifuddin Abdullah

Deputy Minister: Datuk Zahidi Zainul Abidin

Housing and Local Government Ministry

Minister: Zuraida Kamaruddin

Deputy Minister: Datuk Sri Ismail Abd Mutalib


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here