OCT 16 (Bernama )– THE Dewan Rakyat Secretary’s Office has received 30 motions from 25 members of the Dewan Rakyat as of this afternoon for the next Parliament sitting.

Dewan Rakyat Speaker Azhar Azizan Harun in a statement said all the motions submitted would be scrutinised and considered in accordance with the rules of the house of representatives.

He said the third meeting of the third term of the 14th parliament will take place for 27 days from November 2 to December 15, and MPs were informed of the dates on October 2.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here