PETALING JAYA,Dec 18: The conditional movement control order (CMCO) affecting Selangor, Kuala Lumpur and Sabah has been extended until Dec 31.

Senior Minister for Security Ismail Sabri Yaakob said the CMCO extension in Selangor will not apply to the districts of Hulu Selangor and Sabak Bernam.

Meanwhile, he added that the CMCO affecting Port Dickson and Seremban in Negeri Sembilan, and also Johor Bahru, Batu Pahat and Kulai in Johor will also be extended until Dec 31.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here